

## Friends of the Lafayette Library Board of Directors 2025-2026

President Cherry Sprague

Immediate Past President Caz Cazanov

Vice President unfilled

**Recording Secretary**Bridgitte Gwin
Corresponding Secretary
Darci Chan

Treasurer Beth Dameron
Assistant Treasurer Richard Miles

Assistant Treasurer unfilled

Bookshop Manager Sharon Lingane
Asst. Bookshop Manager-Retail Francie Wise
Bookshop Volunteer Coordinator Mary McCosker
Outreach/Marketing Caz Cazanov
Technology Coordinator Cherry Sprague
School Liaison Carol Ries

Historian Carol Ries

Carol Singer

Special Board Events Robin Holt &

Coordinators Ruth Thornburg

Whistleblower Mary Ann Hoisington

**Sweet Thursday Committee** Laurie Miles (Coordinator), Robin Holt, & Ruth Thornburg

Wonders of the World (WOW) Ellen Reintjes
Bookmark Contest Kay Pekrul

HospitalityDorothy WalkerNational Charity LeagueDorothy WalkerParliamentarianLaurie Phillips